Richard Talbot, Tommy Randles and…Michael Healy-Rae are among the Kerry entries for Limerick Rally Sprint – entry list and timetable

                 Greenmount Motorsport Bonanza 2023 Timetable

Rallysprint Gates Open For CrewsFollow Specific Signsfor entry to Racecourse21st May07:00
Trade Gates (Trucks, Vintage, Bikes, etc)Follow Specific Signsfor entry to Racecourse21st May07:00
Trailer Park OpensRallysprint Track21st May08:00
Scrutineering Rallysprint Track21th May07:00-09:00
Administrative checksRallysprint Track21th May07:00-09:00
Service Park OpensRallysprint Track21st May07:00
Main Gate Opens To PublicFollow Specific signs for entry to racecourse21st May10:00
Trade stands OpenTrade Area21st May10:00-16:00
Drivers’ Briefing RallysprintRallysprint Track21st May09:45
Familiarisation Run RallysprintRallysprint Track21st May10:30
Little Blue Hero’s Arrival in Supercars Limerick Racecourse21st May 10:30
1st Timed Run RallysprintRallysprint Track21st May11:00
Auto Test DisplayParade Ring21st May11:45
2nd Timed Run RallysprintRallysprint Track21st May12:30
Lunch BreakLimerick Racecourse21st May13:00
Auto Test Display Parade Ring21st May14:00
Cork Vs Clare (Big Screen) Trade Area21st May14:00
3rd Timed Run Rallysprint Track21st May14:30
Autotest DisplayParade Ring21st May15:30
4th  Timed Run RallysprintRallysprint Track21st May 16:00
Tipperary Vs Limerick (Big Screen)Trade Area 21st May16:00
Prize Giving Ceremony Limerick Racecourse21st May17:00

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s