Kerry crews in Cork rallysprint on Thursday

Kerry crews in Cork rallysprint on Thursday

Cork Motor Club’s Boggeragh Rallysprint takes place on Thursday

World rally star, Craig Breen, leads the 88-car field in the family Ford Focus WRC. He won the Cork Forestry at the same venue in the same car last August.

Some Kerry drivers and co-drivers to look out for

2          Gerard Lucey Donagh Crowley          Mitsubishi Lancer E8

11        Alan Shinnors Brian Duggan               Mitsubishi Lancer E9

12        PJ O’Connor Denny Greaney              Mitsubishi Lancer E9

26        Cyril Wharton/Jason Russell              Subaru Impreza

29        Mikie O’Connor Jr / Barry Attridge    Opel Manta

67        Colin Nelligan/ TBA                            Suzuki Swift

Unfortunately, Kerry Motorsport News cannot continue to make our articles available for free.

Just as newspapers and magazines are paid for, digital editorial content will also have to be paid for.

Please subscribe and help us keep this machine running!
It’s only €50 per year – subscribe now

Subscribe to get access

Read more of this content when you subscribe today.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s