Duggan scores maximum ITRC historic points on Circuit of Ireland

Luke McCarthy and Brian Duggan picked up their first Historic Irish Tarmac win of the season in the Circuit of Ireland Rally over Easter.

Next up for the Cork Kerry crew is the Rallhe Lakes.

Duggan scores maximum ITRC points on Circuit of Ireland

Berian Richards and Craig MacWilliam completed the ITRC-scoring podium in a result that will close up the overall Historic leaderboard ahead of Killarney

Unfortunately, Kerry Motorsport News cannot continue to make our articles available for free.

Just as newspapers and magazines are paid for, digital editorial content will also have to be paid for.

Please subscribe and help us keep this machine running!
It’s only €50 per year – subscribe now

Subscribe to get access

Read more of this content when you subscribe today.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s